Pikler-SpielRaum Leiterinnen Standorte

SpielRaum Standorte Oberösterreich

4020 Linz / Ruth Kleinfelder, Pikler®-Pädagogin: www.freispielraum.at

4020 Linz / Elisabeth Blümel, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: elisabeth.bluemel@gmx.at

4020 Linz / Daniela Reinthaler, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: daniela.reinthaler@gmx.at

4020 Linz / Alexandra Komaromy, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: alexandra.komaromy@gmx.at

4240 Freistadt / Maria Mitterlehner, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A.: www.siebensinne.at

4600 Wels / Helga Pata, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A.: www.elternkindzentrum-wels.at

4600 Wels / Martina Heiss, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A.: martina.heiss@liwest.at

4600 Wels / Ursula Rebhahn, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A.: ursula@speed.at

4600 Wels / Bettina Hofer, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A.: BettinaSteindl@gmx.at

4655 Vorchdorf / Birgit Hofer, Pikler®-Pädagogin: birgit.hofer1@gmx.at

4655 Vorchdorf / Conny Weber, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A.: sonnenhaus.weber@gmail.com

4690 Schwanenstadt / Cornelia Duda, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: duda.cornelia@gmail.com

4710 Grieskirchen / Karin Winkler, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: www.raumfuerspiel.at

4710 Grieskirchen / Susanne Stehrer, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A.: www.raumfuerspiel.at

4722 Peuerbach / Tina Michael, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A.: tinamichael44@gmail.com

4770 Andorf / Tina Michael, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A.: tinamichael44@gmail.com

4780 Schärding / Sandra Gillesberger, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: sandra.gillesberger@gmx.at

4910 Ried i.Innkreis / Michaela Hamader-Berger, Pikler®-Pädagogin: michaela.hamader-berger@gmx.at

4910 Ried i.Innkreis / Barbara Dewald, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: dewald@inext.at

4910 Ried i.Innkreis / Katrin Fuchs, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: katrin272@hotmail.com

4910 Ried i.Innkreis / Helene Hauser, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: helene.hauser@hotmail.com

4910 Ried i.Innkreis / Claudia Sourek, Pikler®-Pädagogin: www.claudiasourek.at

5121 Ostermiething / Marion Koller, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A.: marion@xmt.cc