Pikler-SpielRaum Leiterinnen Standorte

SpielRaum Standorte Oberösterreich

4020 Linz / Ruth Kleinfelder, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A.: www.freispielraum.at

4020 Linz / Alexandra Komaromy, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: alexandra.komaromy@gmx.at

4240 Freistadt / Maria Mitterlehner, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A.: www.siebensinne.at

4600 Wels / Helga Pata, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A.: www.elternkindzentrum-wels.at

4655 Vorchdorf / Birgit Hofer, Pikler®-Pädagogin: birgit.hofer1@gmx.at

4690 Schwanenstadt / Cornelia Duda, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: duda.cornelia@gmail.com

4710 Grieskirchen / Karin Winkler, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: karinwinkler3@gmail.com

4770 Andorf / Claudia Billinger, Pikler®-Pädagogin: www.piklerspielraum-billinger.at

4780 Schärding / Sandra Gillesberger, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: sandra.gillesberger@gmx.at

4910 Ried i.Innkreis / Michaela Hamader-Berger, Pikler®-Pädagogin: michaela.hamader-berger@gmx.at

4910 Ried i.Innkreis / Barbara Dewald, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: dewald@inext.at

4910 Ried i.Innkreis / Katrin Fuchs, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: katrin272@hotmail.com

4910 Ried i.Innkreis / Helene Hauser, Pikler-Pädagogin i.A: helene.hauser@hotmail.com